North Island Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0029 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 29 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 29 recommendations
5
29
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

JR

James R

October 18, 2023

Nick was fantastic! He was extremely amiable, and the boat was impeccably clean with well-maintained equipment. He made a concerted effort to help us catch some trout for the cooler and then guided us to spots where we had the opportunity to reel in some impressive Red Drum. The overall experience was outstanding, and all five of us thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

no more
MG

Michael G

October 4, 2023

Our fishing expedition with Nick Brown stands out as the most exceptional one we've ever had. If you're genuinely committed to landing sizable fish, Nick is the genuine article. It truly was a once-in-a-lifetime experience! Moreover, the scenic beauty of South Carolina around Pawleys Island during sunrise was breathtaking. Thank you, Nick. We look forward to another outing with you. Regards, Mike, Jay, Jim, and Johnny.

no more
B

Brent Cannon Martin

May 3, 2023

We went out and smoked the sheep’s head and Redfish definitely recommend!!

no more
M

Matthew Martin

May 3, 2023

We really had a blast and Captain Nick was great with my kids!!

no more
T

Thomas Reece

May 3, 2023

We really got on the fish and had a great experience!!

no more
imgimgimg
T

Taylor Neely

April 22, 2023

Great day out on the water highly recommend!!

no more
J

Joey Smith

April 17, 2023

It was an awesome day on the water with Captain Nick. If you are looking for a great fishing trip He is top notch!

no more
img
C

Cole Roberts

February 27, 2023

5 star outfitter I’ve been duck hunting And fishing and it was a blast I highly recommend!!

no more
R

Ricardo Traven

January 1, 2023

Did a half day with Captain Nick - tough day on the water after the severe cold spell but he found fish and we had a great afternoon of fishing. Highly recommend

no more
A

Abba Towing Brandon

December 31, 2022

Captain Nick is awesome. My brother, my son and I chartered a sea duck hunting trip with Nick and we had a blast!! Nick knows where the birds are and treated us to an amazing hunt. First class all the way! He and his mate Brandon went above and beyond to ensure that we had an awesome experience. They were great with my 15 year old. He is autistic and Nick was great with him. I strongly encourage anyone to take a charter with North Ishand Fishing Charters. I can’t wait to hunt again with him and do some fishing as well. Recommend 1000%!

Read More
imgimgimg
N

Nelson Brown

October 28, 2022

Great experience. Lots of fish. Had a blast.

no more
M

Maryville Pentecostal Holiness Church

October 9, 2022

I highly recommend Captain Nick at North Island Fishing Charters! I’ve been on a few trips with other charters over the last few years and have not had the best of experiences. But let me tell you this… I booked a trip for me and my wife and we had an awesome time today! Captain Nick put us on some great fish! Some of the biggest Reds I’ve ever caught! We actually caught a few bigger ones than the pics show but didn’t get to take pics because the rods were steadily bending over from the fish biting. Not only was the fishing great but the way the captain treated us was even better! He truly cares about his clients and wants them to have the best experience possible! Well done! We will be booking another trip very soon!!

Read More
imgimg
A

Andrew Lee

August 21, 2022

We had an amazing time with Capt. Nick Brown. He was very knowledgeable and made sure the kids had a great time. Capt. Brown also made sure that Emma cought some fish including a toad fish, a black tip shark, and a large red. We would like to thank Capt. Nick Brown of North Island Fishing Charters and Mr. Tommy Kingston of the Beverly Woods Foundation for making this unforgettable memory possible.

no more
T

Tommy Kingston

August 20, 2022

Had the pleasure of fishing with Capt Nick Brown today. He donated a fishing trip to The Beverly Woods Fishing And Hunting With Kids Foundation and we’re able to take one of our girls who has beaten cancer and her family. He was excellent and considerate with everyone. Than you Captain

no more
K

Kyle Goulden

August 16, 2022

I am in town for a vacation with my father and grandfather and we had the absolute pleasure of going on a charter with Captain Nick. He took the time before our trip to find out what we were hoping to catch while visiting and used that information to make our fishing trip as successful as possible. He had a great attitude and it was clear he loves what he does. We 100% recommend using this company for your fishing charter needs!

no more

Experience the beauty and excitement of Charleston's waters on our premier fishing charters!

About North Island Fishing Charters Business Reviews


If you're looking for a fun and exciting way to spend your day, then North Island Fishing Charters might just be the perfect activity for you! Located in beautiful Charleston, SC, this fishing charter company has been providing top-notch services to customers for years. But don't just take our word for it - we've got some amazing customer reviews that will have you booking your trip in no time!


North Island Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Charleston, SC Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Winyah Bay, Georgetown, Folley Beach, Pawleys Island, Dewees Island, Sullivan's Island, Myrtle Beach, Waccamaw River, Mud Bay.